Zoning Board

Tony Crumrine, Zoning Officer
Phone: 815-257-9125

Neal Beer, Chairman

Members:
Norm Weldon
Ken Bilow
Kirby Wagner

Joint Zoning & Planning Board Meetings

Zoning Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month, unless that Monday falls on a holiday. In that case, the meeting is typically held the Tuesday evening following the holiday.

The next meeting will be held on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 6:30pm.

January 13, 2020 Agenda

Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020