Board Meetings and Minutes

2023 Board meetings and minutes

Village Board meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm, unless that Monday is a holiday. Agendas are posted 48 hours before the Village Board meeting. A full schedule can be found below.

The next meeting will be held on Monday, February 20, 2023.
Board Meeting Agenda, February 6, 2023

Meeting ID: 831 5587 1076
Passcode: 224084

By Phone: 1 312 626 6799

2023 Schedule of Meetings
Minutes and agendas will be linked as they become available.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, February 6, 2023  |  Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023  |  Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023  |  Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, May 1, 2023  |  Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, June 5, 2023  |  Monday, June 19, 2023
Monday, July 3 , 2023  |  Monday, July 17, 2023
Monday, August 7, 2023  |  Monday, August 21, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023  |  Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 2, 2023  |  Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 6, 2023  |  Monday, November 20, 2023
Monday, December 4, 2023  |  Monday, December 18, 2023

Board Minutes

January 3, 2023 Board Minutes
January 16, 2023 Board Minutes
December 6, 2022 Board Minutes
December 19, 2022 Board Minutes
November 7, 2022 Board Minutes
November 21, 2022 Board Minutes
December 1, 2022 Special Board Minutes
October 18, 2021 Executive Session Minutes Released
October 3, 2022 Board Minutes
October 17, 2022 Board Minutes
September 6, 2022 Board Minutes
September 14, 2022 Special Board Minutes
August 1, 2022 Board Minutes
August 15, 2022 Board Minutes
July 11, 2022 Board Minutes
July 18, 2022 Board Minutes
June 6, 2022 Board Minutes
June 20, 2022 Board Minutes
May 2, 2022 Board Minutes
May 16, 2022 Board Minutes
April 4, 2022 Board Minutes
April 18, 2022 Board Minutes
April 11, 2022 Special Board Minutes
April 26, 2022 Special Board Minutes
March 7, 2022 Board Minutes
February 7, 2022 Board Minutes
Released Executive Session Minutes