Board Meetings and Minutes

2020 Board meetings and minutes

Village Board meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm, unless that Monday is a holiday. Agendas are posted 48 hours before the Village Board meeting. A full schedule can be found below.

The next meeting will be held on Monday, May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020 Board Agenda
Special Board Meeting – The public will need to access the meeting via Zoom by clicking on the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89474728773?pwd=ditkN2hXVE9MWnNUdWFDRC9JTUIzZz09
Meeting ID: 894 7472 8773
Password: 368968
or by calling the number below:
One tap mobile +13126266799


2020 Schedule of Meetings
Minutes and agendas will be linked as they become available

Monday, January 6, 2020  |  Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020  |  Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020  |  Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020  |  Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020  |  Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020  |  Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 6 , 2020  |  Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020  |  Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020  |  Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020  |  Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020  |  Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020  |  Monday, December 21, 2020

Board Minutes

April 6, 2020 Board Minutes
April 20, 2020 Board Minutes
March 2, 2020 Board Minutes
March 16, 2020 Board Minutes
February 3, 2020 Board Minutes
February 17, 2020 Board Minutes
January 6, 2020 Board Minutes
January 20, 2020 Board Minutes
December 2, 2019 Board Minutes
December 16, 2019 Board Minutes
November 4, 2019 Board Minutes
November 18, 2019 Board Minutes
October 7, 2019 Board Minutes
October 21, 2019 Board Minutes
September 24, 2019 Special Board
September 16, 2019 Board Minutes
September 3, 2019 Board Minutes
August 27, 2019 Special Board Minutes
August 19, 2019 Board Minutes
August 5, 2019 Board Minutes
July 15, 2019 Board Minutes
July 1, 2019 Board Minutes
June 17, 2019 Board Minutes
June 6, 2019 Board Minutes
May 20, 2019 Board Minutes
May 6, 2019 Board Minutes